Student Experience

Alumni & Parents

Prospective Students

Support Us

Event Details

Shabbat Lunch Spring 2018

Date: 
Sat, 01/20/2018 - 12:00pm
Sat, 01/27/2018 - 12:00pm
Sat, 02/03/2018 - 12:00pm
Sat, 02/10/2018 - 12:00pm
Sat, 02/17/2018 - 12:00pm
Sat, 02/24/2018 - 12:00pm
Sat, 03/03/2018 - 12:00pm
Sat, 03/10/2018 - 12:00pm
Sat, 04/14/2018 - 12:00pm
Sat, 04/21/2018 - 12:00pm
Sat, 04/28/2018 - 12:00pm
Sat, 05/05/2018 - 12:00pm
Sat, 05/12/2018 - 12:00pm

Come join us for a delicious Shabbat lunch and discussion. 

Location: 
Granoff Family Hillel Center
220 Packard Ave
Medford, MA 02155
(617) 627-3242
Sponsor(s): 
Conservative Community
For More Information