Student Experience

Alumni & Parents

Prospective Students

Support Us

Event Details

Shabbat Morning Services & Lunch Spring 2017

Date: 
Sat, 01/21/2017 - 10:30am
Sat, 02/04/2017 - 10:30am
Sat, 02/18/2017 - 10:30am
Sat, 02/25/2017 - 10:30am
Sat, 03/04/2017 - 10:30am
Sat, 03/11/2017 - 10:30am
Sat, 03/18/2017 - 10:30am
Sat, 03/25/2017 - 10:30am
Sat, 04/08/2017 - 10:30am
Sat, 04/29/2017 - 10:30am
Sat, 05/06/2017 - 10:30am
Sat, 05/13/2017 - 10:30am

Come join us for Conservative Shabbat morning services, followed by a delicious lunch 

Location: 
Granoff Family Hillel Center
220 Packard Ave
Medford, MA 02155
(617) 627-3242
Sponsor(s): 
Conservative Community
For More Information