Student Experience

Alumni & Parents

Prospective Students

Support Us

Event Details

Shabbat Services And Dinner Fall 2017

Date: 
Fri, 09/15/2017 - 6:00pm
Fri, 09/22/2017 - 6:00pm
Fri, 10/06/2017 - 6:00pm
Fri, 10/13/2017 - 6:00pm
Fri, 10/20/2017 - 6:00pm
Fri, 11/03/2017 - 6:00pm
Fri, 11/10/2017 - 6:00pm
Fri, 11/17/2017 - 6:00pm
Fri, 12/01/2017 - 6:00pm
Fri, 12/08/2017 - 6:00pm
Fri, 12/15/2017 - 6:00pm

Join us for student led Reform and Conservative Shabbat Services followed by dinner (registration required for dinner).

PDF iconTufts Hillel Shabbat Menu

Location: 
Granoff Family Hillel Center
220 Packard Ave
Medford, MA 02155
(617) 627-3242
Sponsor(s): 
Conservative Community, Reform Community

Register / RSVP

For More Information